Pages Navigation Menu

Rooted Growing Branching


Lead Pastor


Scott Brubaker-Zehr
Scott @

Office Manager

Shari Janzen
office @

Feel free to call us:  519-886-3570

Key Positions:

  • Church Council Chair: (open – Joyce C covering)
  • Vice-Chair:  Karl Kessler
  • Recording Secretary: Sue Wahl
  • Treasurer: Joyce Collard & Kaye Collard
  • Chair of Elders:  Richard Kennel
  • Chair of Worship: Joanne Bender
  • Christian Formation Ministry Chair: Alison Blair
  • Stewardship of Gifts Chair: (open)
  • Finance Committee Chair: Kayla Wallace Groh
  • Chair of Personnel Committee:  Sandra Schiedel
  • Chair of Safe Church: (open – Geoff V covering)
  • Property & Facilities Committee Coordinator: Geoff Vanderkooy